1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Rber

E-Mail: thomas.roeber@vfb-oldisleben.de

Mobil: 0170-7504996

2.  Vorsitzender

Stefan Krumbholz

E-Mail: stefan.krumbholz@vfb-oldisleben.de

Mobil: 0162-2662422

Kassenwart

Michael Groe

E-Mail: michael.gro@vfb-oldisleben.de

Mobil: 01522-6510333

Abteilungsleiter Fuball

Michael Tettenborn

E-Mail: michael.tettenborn@vfb-oldisleben.de

Tel: 034673/18739

 

 

 

Mobil :0173-8485098

Jugendleiter

Erik Zimmermann

E-Mail: erik.zimmermann@vfb-oldisleben.de

Tel. 034673/97276

 

 

 

Mobil: 0173-2028042

Vereinsehrenamtsbeauftragter

Bernd Wollweber

E-Mail: bernd.wollweber@vfb-oldisleben.de

Tel: 034673/ 96107

 

bungsleiter

1. Mannschaft

 Andreas Grabe:
 Michael Tettenborn:

Mobil:  01520-4917046
Mobil: 0173-8485098

michael.tettenborn@vfb-oldisleben.de

2. Mannschaft

Tobias Mller

Mobil: 0172-8461915

fraese1994@gmx.de

Frauen

Christina Mller
Frank Kette

Mobil: 01520-3964940
Mobil: 0172-3508716
 

elmo882@freenet.de
frank.kette@vfb-oldisleben.de

B-Junioren

Thomas Steinacker

 Mobil: 0173-3544037

thomas.steinacker@vfb-oldisleben.de

C-Junioren

Stefan Wollweber
Roy Bergner

Mobil: 0173-5806675
Mobil: 0173-1434179

stefan.wollweber@vfb-oldisleben.de
 

E-Junioren

Nils Naumann

 

 

F-Junioren

Marcel Tpfer

Mobil: 0173-2188326

marcel_toepfer@freenet.de
 

G-Junioren

Frank Neutert

03673/97663

 

Kinder (3-6 J.)

Kathrin Leich
Mandy Schunke

Mobil: 0152-55186817
Mobil: 0172-7501778

 

Gymnastik

Dagmar Grnert

Tel.: 034673/90682

dagmar.gruenert@vfb-oldisleben.de