1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Rber

E-Mail: thomas.roeber@vfb-oldisleben.de

Mobil: 0170-7504996

2.  Vorsitzender

Stefan Krumbholz

E-Mail: stefan.krumbholz@vfb-oldisleben.de

Mobil: 0163-4791551

Kassenwart

Michael Groe

E-Mail: michael.gro@vfb-oldisleben.de

Mobil: 01522-6510333

Abteilungsleiter Fuball

Michael Tettenborn

E-Mail: michael.tettenborn@vfb-oldisleben.de

Tel: 034673/18739

 

 

 

Mobil :0173-8485098

Jugendleiter

Vereinsehrenamtsbeauftragter

Bernd Wollweber

E-Mail: bernd.wollweber@vfb-oldisleben.de

Tel: 034673/ 96107

 

bungsleiter

1. und 2. Mannschaft

Roy Bergner
Frank Kette

Mobil:  0152-31807088
Mobil: 0172-3508716

roy87@live.de

Frauen

Christian Amme
Christina Mller

Mobil: 01520-3964940

 

elmo882@freenet.de
 

B-Junioren

Stefan Wollweber

Mobil: 0173-5806675

stefan.wollweber@vfb-oldisleben.de

D-Junioren

Thomas Rber

Mobil: 0170-7504996

 

E-Junioren

Nils Naumann

 

nilsnaumann79@gmail.de

F-Junioren

Marcel Tpfer

Mobil: 0173-2188326

marcel_toepfer@freenet.de
 

Kinder (3-6 J.)

Kathrin Karl
Mandy Schunke

Mobil: 0152-55186817
Mobil: 0172-7501778

kathrin1087@hotmail.com

Gymnastik

Dagmar Grnert

Tel.: 034673/90682

dagmar.gruenert@vfb-oldisleben.de